Friday, September 22, 2023

BBNaija: Laycon, Miracle, Whitemoney Didn’t Deserve To Win – Angel

Big Brother Naija All Stars housemate Angel Smith has said some winners of the reality show like Miracle Igbokwe, Laycon and Whitemoney didn’t deserve the crown’s.
Miracle won season 3 in 2018, Laycon won season 5 in 2020 while Whitemoney won season 6 in 2021.

Angel in her diary session with Biggie, insisted that the trio didn’t deserve their victories, stressing that women deserved to win those seasons.

She said: “I don’t think Laycon, Miracle, and Whitemoney deserved to win their seasons. Women brought all the drama, outfits and deserved to win those seasons, in my opinion”.

The runners-up in seasons 3, 5, and 6 were all women: Cee C, Dorathy Bachor, and Liquorose, respectively.

Related Post  Meet the first 12 of the Big Brother Naija Season 7 house mate Level UP [PHOTOS]
- Advertisment -